Slowly Waking UP

Posted on

laughtermedicineforthesoul

mc5

We all get in a bad mood sometimes, don’t you agree?  But why?

As for me, I’m thinking of  a good answer to lie about, but I can’t seem to come up with one, so I guess I will have to be honest.

Dawn it! Sometimes I just don’t want to see anybody’s face.PERIOD. Yes, I simply don’t want to be bothered. That’s all! Of course, there are some days when the artistic side of me is dominating. And of course, I know my day will be spent either drawing, painting or writing. And the not even a fly better don’t come near me tehn. Or, I will smatch it into powder. Yes,  any “Hi” or “How are you?” will annoy the hell out of me.

But some people just dont’ get it!

Shuut! “If I stay in my room, or I don’t take the time to call you, what…

View original post 483 more words

One thought on “Slowly Waking UP

    Karmughil Vannan said:
    July 29, 2016 at 6:56 am

    True. Very true. Painting is wonderful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

