Sepia Sunday

Posted on

Art Expedition

Sepia Sunday

Since I started my blog here on WordPress I´ve discovered so many talented photographers whose work I love and give me daily inspiration. To this group especially belong Inese (Making Memories), Chris (Milford Street), Su (Zimmerbitch) and Emilio (Photos by Emilio

A dear friend of mine gave me her camera as a present because she wanted to buy a new and better one. That´s why I´ve been running around Berlin the last days, holding my “new” camera at the ready and hunted for motives I like.

Always being a huge fan of early photography I couldn´t resist and choose the sepia option;)

This shot was taken near where I live in Berlin.

View original post

One thought on “Sepia Sunday

    Miss Gentileschi said:
    April 28, 2016 at 10:12 am

    Thank you soooo much for reblogging, Nadège!!! I´m so glad you like the picture 😀 Have a wonderful day and an even better weekend ahead of you! Sarah xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

