THE ENTER-VIEW PROCESS!

Quote Posted on

laughtermedicineforthesoul

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “A Mystery Wrapped in an Enigma.”

THE ENTER-VIEW PROCESS!

The word “interview” does not rhymes well with my senses. In fact, I get an allergic reaction, whenever I’m forced to travel through that intersection. Although I do understand this is a necessary process, but I can’t help it. I don’t know how to place my best foot forward. I always feel like saying: “Hey! You want me? Here I am! I’m a workaholic, and I have no time for game, or hypocrisy.”

Honestly, I have a phobia when it comes to talking to strangers. Yes, strangers tend to trigger my panic mode, no matter how friendly they appear to be. Therefore, sitting in a room filled with bullies, ready to intersect me, is not my ideal gourmet food.

The word interview itself makes me feel as if I’m willfully consenting for the oposing…

View original post 429 more words

One thought on “THE ENTER-VIEW PROCESS!

    Blogs of the Week | According To Greta said:
    April 22, 2016 at 9:36 pm

    […] THE ENTER-VIEW PROCESS! […]

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

