Thank Goodness!

Posted on

sun

 

Guys, I’m finally leaving Florida. Thank Goodness! It’s been almost thirty years since I made my entrance to this hellish State, where, at last, I’m making my humble exit.

It’s been almost thirty years since I made my entrance to this hellish State, whereI’m thankful at last, I’m making my humble exit.

Therefore, I would like to acknowledge everyone who’ve been a blessing to me along the way. And, I certainly hope somehow, in some minimal way,  I had a positive impact on some of the humble and gentle-minded people who were still remaining here.

So,  my heartfelt gratitude to the state of Florida,  where I  experienced a handful of  genuinely pleasant glimpses and lived to be shocked by the most horrific encounters.

So, as I continue to look up and forward, I say to Florida,  the most wicked land in the south-east region of the United States; may the Almighty purge and rescue the few good souls who are still remaining  in this state.  As for the others, the offsprings of darkness,  may He truly grant your heart desires.

jpt w

Sadly, then I doubt if even a cold glass of water will  be able to quench your thirst. So, may you accept the provision of His grace before it’s too late.

 

3 thoughts on “Thank Goodness!

    Garfield Hug said:
    March 22, 2016 at 11:58 am

    All the best to finding new happiness and new beginnings in your next state location. Blessings and Garfiels hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

    Susanne Leist said:
    March 31, 2016 at 1:44 am

    What happened in Florida? I guess it should stay in Florida. The state is too hot for me. The cold of New York is better. But the people can also be cold. There’s no perfect place.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

