HOLD ON – STOP THE PRESS!!!

Posted on Updated on

“Hold on, stop the press!” I borrowed this quote from my girlfriend Marie-Flore. I will write about the few days spent at her house while I was in CA later. But today, I want to address the Trump dilemma; America’s latest tragedy.

Tree glowing

Sorry guys, I haven’t been able to write since my return from California.  I’ve been preoccupied with my new invention. Yes, since I’m from the Caribbean and Mr. Suntan happen to be my best friend, I thought I better start researching an herbal skin bleach; just in case Donald Trump is elected president.
Donald Trump presidential slogan is: “Make America great again.” Assuming he’ll get rid of the foreigners. I find this interesting since Mr. Trump himself is the son of immigrants?
According to CNN, “Trump’ mother was born in Scotland. “In 1930, an 18-year-old Mary MacLeod sailed for America from Glasgow on the S.S. Transylvania, according to a copy of the ship’s passenger list on Ancestry.com. MacLeod arrived in New York and married Fred Trump, the son of German immigrants himself.”

Hold on! Stop the press!!!
Trump also claimed, “My grandfather Frederick Trump came to the United States in 1885.”
About his WIFE? CNN also stated, “Melania Trump moved to New York about 20 years ago.”

Yes, Donald Trump fell in love with the immigrant, Slovenian-born model, and they had an extravagant wedding ceremony. Guilty as charged, I was among million who watched the wedding ceremony. And, I was mesmerized by her glamorous gown which I heard cost a fortune.
By the way, Mr. Trump’s first wife Ivana was ALSO an immigrant. In fact, she was born in Czechoslovakia. OMG! Please stop the press!!!
I also read on Mr. Trumps website, “ Donald J. Trump is the very definition of the American success story, continually setting the standards of excellence in BUSINESS, REAL ESTATE, and ENTERTAINMENT.”
So, my question is: “What is he doing vampirizing the political realm?

desert
Now my greatest fear is for the employees of the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services. Why? Because Trump might command their genocide.

Trust me, I already renewed my passport. In fact, I carry it with me everywhere I go. I even purchased a one-way ticket to Timbuktu City in Mali.
By the way, since Trump is doing such a great job tromping over the good values of the American people, don’t you think the name “TROMP” would suit him better?”
Well, Trump better be glad I’m not working for the State vital records office. I would gladly do him the honor for FREE!
Then his political slogan would read: “TROMP, Anything is possible in America!”

Leave a Reply

