Silence Please!

Posted on

angels-last-judgment

What? Did you expect to read my latest story?

What’s wrong with you? I said “SILENCE!” Your teacher never told you to “Hush, be quiet?”

Exactly! Silence means, “Complete absence of sound. Quietness, quiet, quietude still, stillness,  tranquility, noiselessness.”

Synonyms to “Soundlessness, peacefulness, peace and quiet.”

So you see,  I can’t type.

Now, I’ll let you know once I’m done painting my Michaeldevil-O.

Yes, since Michaelangelo is already taken, my new artist name is Michaeldevil-O; close, but, with a little twist at the end.

I thought, since Michaelangelo was obsessed with angels, probably had to do with his name, I wouldn’t be surprise if I started painting demons.

Oops! I just felt the urge to watch the Movie “The Exorcist.” You think that’s a  start?

 

Will keep you posted.

Will be back by next week. Take care.

f320c6e4aab551966a5ed4cecc5db454

 

One thought on “Silence Please!

    Shiva Malekopmath said:
    February 2, 2016 at 5:44 pm

    I liked this medicine of yours.
    Consumed it, to be silent.
    Silence that speaks in a Crowd.
    LOL
    Shiva

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

