There Is A Place

Posted on

I honestly identify with “A Broken Blue Sky” blog. Every post she writes feels as if she was writing a page from  my life.  I shed tears from those memories;  her posts truly heal my soul.  So I thought I would share her writing on my blog. See below.

There is a place I would like to be A place where children play and flowers grow  Where life is safe and tears could flow There is a place I would like to be Somewhere in time where […]

Source: There Is A Place

3 thoughts on “There Is A Place

    Karmughil Vannan said:
    January 27, 2016 at 8:58 pm

    This is stunning! I went through the complete one on her site. An incredible work of poetry. Those lines has that magical and healing touch on the souls which have been longing for something specific to them. Those words were built with emotional feelings and tears.

    Liked by 1 person

      laughtermedicineforthesoul responded:
      January 28, 2016 at 4:36 am

      I also read all her posts, amazing isn’t it? I was in tears the whole time as well. How kind of you to visit her blog.

      Liked by 1 person

        Karmughil Vannan said:
        January 28, 2016 at 6:20 am

        Did go post some of her posts. And yes, she has amazing content. My pleasure! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

