My New Business

Posted on Updated on

Traveling back to hell  today.  So keep me in your prayers.  Oh! Did I just said” hell?”No. I meant to write Florida.

Guest what? I’m freezing a large container full of snow to carry to Florida with me. You know,  one must not be too selfis!.  Since  I know for a fact, there are many folks, who’ve never seen snow before,, in particular, those living in FL,  They have a better chance to witness a volcano erruption,  then to witness an actual snowfall.

Just in case you are wondering what I intend to do with the snow?  Well,  I will keep it frozen in a clear jar, so I can charge $5.00 per view. I’ve already planned my marketing strategy. Trust me. I have the whole little Haiti town, waiting for my arrival.

So, don’t be surprise if you see me on the news by tomorrow morning.

No. I can’t share my secret with you!!!You nosy folks!

9 thoughts on “My New Business

    honestme363 said:
    November 14, 2015 at 4:26 pm

    That’s a great idea! Perhaps I could send you some snow, there is plenty here!

    Like

    thelonelyauthorblog said:
    November 14, 2015 at 4:32 pm

    Good luck with that. lol Have a wonderful weekend.

    Like

    Kevin said:
    November 15, 2015 at 1:04 am

    January 19, 1977 it snowed in Florida. i remember waking up in the morning and seeing snow landing on palm trees! It was the first recorded snowfall in Florida since 1963 and it even snowed as far south as Miami that day. So much energy was used that the state closed all the schools the next day. So I used to tell everyone that on January 20, 1977 Florida schools had a snow day just like the northern schools!

    Like

      laughtermedicineforthesoul responded:
      November 15, 2015 at 3:50 am

      Really? It was freezing in January 1987 as well, I recalled that was the year I relocated from. CA.

      Like

        Kevin said:
        November 15, 2015 at 4:04 am

        I remember it well. I was in high school. I even taught kids how to make snowballs m

        Liked by 1 person

        laughtermedicineforthesoul responded:
        November 15, 2015 at 10:53 am

        You were a teacher? Are you still living in FL?

        Like

        Kevin said:
        November 15, 2015 at 11:21 am

        I was in high school at the time in Clearwater, Florida. I left Florida in 1984.

        Like

Leave a Reply

