Nominated For The LIEBSTER Award

Posted on

libner awardI was nominated for the LIEBSTER award by Alpen Glow Blog “Mann Kaundal.”

Thank you very much Mann, although I’m seriously late answering to your questions. Below are my answers to your questions, followed by my choice of candidate  selected.

1. What is the silliest thing you have ever done?
Jumping while dancing the cartoon lyric “Am a gummy bear…” first with my grandson, and another day with my nephew. I still shake my head and attempt to sing whenever I hear it.
2. What is the most romantic thing you ever did?
Watching it on TV. Frankly, till this day I think God granted me the whole marriage experience in order to have my children. I’m yet to experience true romance in a relationship.
3. Who is your best friend?
I have two cherished friends. Maggy Lozano and Nadine Olman. May be a one way street, nevertheless I still consider them both my best friends.
4. Are you looks conscious?
Once upon a time. But now, the inner beauty is  most cherished. But I certainly wouldn’t welcome a  King Kong.
5. The best romantic movie according to you?
“Sissi” and “Sissi L’Imperatrice” Series. With Romy Schneider. Or “It could happen to you.”
6. Your best holiday destination till date?
New Year’s Eve in Time Square New York. This is a dream, it never happened.
7. Do you believe in astrology?
I think knowledge is power, so I don’t dispute that realm. Although after my quest, I lost interest.
8. What are the traits that your life partner should possess?
God fearing is of utmost importance. Maturity. A sensible sense of humor. Who understands the importance of community devotion. Loves naturally, forgives wholeheartedly. Well groomed.
9. One thing you never told anyone?
I’ve realized my thought process are very different from other’s my age range. What I mean is, I can only understand or grasp what is conveyed/spoken to me during a conversation. So I understand everything at face value, till perhaps a couple days later while I’m painting or resting, the full understanding may be conveyed to me; like a word of knowledge. That’s when it will finally dawn on me. Then I will say “Oh, why didn’t they just tell me this!”
10. If you meet God on the street, what will be your reaction?
He would probably show up as a poor begging, so I would tell him: “I’m giving you my last Dollar, but if I dream you went to use it for drug, cigarette or alcohol, I will pray you dream of my face, so I can give you a night mare!”
But if He reveals Himself to me, I would tell Him “I’ve been telling You how bad it’s getting down here, You finally decided to stop snoring like thunder and come see for yourself?”
However, if it’s one of my bad days, I would tell Him: “GOD, you have some explaining to do!!!”

My candidates:

  1. A.B. Mood
  2. Thelonelyauthorblog
  3. Mairacharmed
  4. Garfield Hug
  5. Lifeconfusions
  6. Michal
  7. Gipicone

My questions to you will remain the same answered above. Try to answer, in turn nominate your candidates as well. You must also display of picture of the LIEBSTER Award star on your page.

Thank you all. Have Fun!

2 thoughts on “Nominated For The LIEBSTER Award

    Garfield Hug said:
    November 7, 2015 at 3:19 pm

    Congrats!! 🙂

    Like

    Garfield Hug said:
    November 7, 2015 at 3:19 pm

    Thanks for the kind nomination 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

