Interesting Conversation – Part III – TIME

Posted on Updated on

time

“TIME is a good TIME – TIME is favor – TIME is appointed – Did someone Called?”

“No need to tell me who you are! You”

“Indeed-deed! I’m TIME. So tell me: “ Did DEATH disappeared when He heard my voice?”

“Yes he did. Why are you asking  – and why are you talking so fast?”

“Because I’m TIME, and I don’t have TIME to waste. “1 o’clock … 3 o’clock…7 o’clock … o’clock……..”

“Why on earth you keep on repeating the time?”

“This is my job dear – “Midnight  …  2 A.M… …In fact, I’m answering  to those who are asking for the TIME worldwide. “1:30… 3 o’clock ………. Yes, I SAID 3 A.M! “My goodness! I thought the invention of all the electronic devices would make my job much easier now, but nooo – The turtle travelers are still asking for the “TIME.” As you can see, my job is not easy dear.”

“OMG! Are you serious? You mean you are constantly hearing these voices of …”

“Yes, they’re crystal clear!”

“I would go insane!”

“I thought you were already! You are speaking to me, aren’t you?”

“What? I didn’t call you here. Remember I”
“Well, honestly speaking, I’m just doing my job dear. Besides, I’m the master of focus. I’m not one to budge nor waiver. I only travel within my perimeter, because on any given day, my journey must remain constant, and steadfast.

“But you do budge. Your needle d”

“I SAID: “I only travel within my perimeter!”

“You don’t have to yell at”

“Let me continue PLEASE! I don’t have TIME to waste. So, listen carefully: ” LIFE and I (TIME) are two Grand Masters, and we share equally the same power. Wherever LIFE is present, there I Am as well. Yes, we work together. Therefore, the couple by the name of Mr. Lazy,  and Ms. procrastination hate us with a passion. While DEATH oppose us, Goodness and favor are or treats;  Success applauds us.”

“Wow, that’s profound! But TIME, you are known to be a thief – even death said so. You failed to mention th.”

“Yes. So is the rumor. But the fact is, “I’m a giver – in fact, I’m an abundant giver. I always repay any lost, or stolen treats. Yes, whatever time one may have lost unfairly, I do repay them trough wisdom and memory.”

“How nice of you! Although, TIME does somehow fly away, and”

“MAY I BRING TO YOUR ATTENTION “Twenty-four hours, are still equal to one thousand, four hundred forty minute regardless, the season, year, or location. Am I correct?”

“Yes, but”

“I don’t work with” but” –  I have no patience for excuses, ignorance and laziness dear.”

“My God, you are so rude! And”

“Not rude. I’m rather focus and discipline. You guys are full of excuses. And to prove my point, consider the following: “A president and a bank robber, who were born at the same time, and died at the same age;; at exactly  eight o’clock in the morning, on the same day. Were they not granted equally the same life spend? “

“Yes, bu.”

“I said, “I don’t’ work with ‘but!!!” My conclusion to this brief prelude: “LIFE and TIME are granted to all. Wisdom is available to those who are willing to seek. While understanding is a virtue worth finding. Ignorance is not an excuse. DESTINY on the other hands, is a well-written map, with many loops and curves. Although it may be deferred, but rest assured, it will be revealed at an appointed TIME!  So my dear, befriend DESTINY!”

“Peekaboo!”

To be continued.

Leave a Reply

