Interesting Conversation – Phase I

Posted on Updated on

Sunrise

You think life would feel content with me just waking up this morning? Of course Not! I don’t know why you are called life when you are squeezing the life out of me! You should be called  ‘death, and not life!”

-“I’m freaking tired, of you freaking wrongly accusing me, whenever you are freaking having a bad day!”

“Wow! LIFE, You must be having a bad day too!”

“What do you think?  Let’s exchange post for just an hour! I bet, you wouldn’t last one minute!”

“Oh please, you are “LIFE” for God’s sake, how bad could it be?“

“HOW BAD? Are you serious?”

“Jesus! You sound like you are having your menstruation…just like a woman!”

“This is an everyday thing for me Nadege. Remember, I’m LIFE. Blood has to pump out of me EVERY SINGLE DAY! And you people don’t make it any easier either. I’ve been called every name in the book, and I’m TI-RED of it!”

“So,  are you confirming being a female? I’ve often wondered about that!”

“Thou! You think God would give this tremendous responsibility to a male? No dear. WE, the female, carry all the load, although the male are viewed as the strong one. Yes, we carry the babies, (male and female) breast- feed them, clean the house, cook dinner, and don’t’ forget both jobs, in the bedroom and the office.  While most of the male – will wear a suit, a tie, carry a briefcase, have a meeting; then come home to say: “Hew – It’s been a long day honey!”

“You nailed it LIFE.  That’s the damn LIFE we have here on earth!”

“YOU SEE WHAT I MEAN? Why do you have to blame ME? You guys not only called me the “B” word when I’m not even allowed to flirt with a man. Furthermore, I get the blame for every single thing that goes wrong in your life. Do you know how often you guys say: “That’s LIFE! –  LIFE is a B!” -I AM Fed UP!!!”

But, I thought you just claimed you were “LIFE? Why are you calling yourself “Fed UP?”

“No. I said, “I – Am-fed –up with you guys blaming me for everything wrong in YOUR LIFE!!!”

“Boy! You have it bad this month, hen? Is there a pill you can take for this anger you’re feeling – because my ears drums are about to burst from YOUR SCREAMING SO LOUD! Damn it! “Remember, I started with a bad day too  – Gosh!”

stars

“LISTEN to me you ungrateful species:  “ I dropped by to tell you: “I’m “LIFE.” I am paired with tremendous possibilities. I keep company with Inspiration and imagination for you guys sake.  I call opportunities to your door steps, and all you have to do is to cease the moment. Although, for my amusement, there are times when they come in disguise. Nevertheless, they are yours to explore.   Laughter, humor, pleasant memories, good health, and even gratitude, are all under my jurisdiction. Talents and self-exploration, are my special treats to you. My aura is nothing but light. Yes, I’m covered with the stars during the night, and the sun pave the way for me in the morning, yet not even darkness can blur me from your sight. So why do you guys persist on blaming me – calling my name whenever you are plagued with a challenge from darkness kemp?”

“Hell – Low! Did someone called my name?”

To be continued.

Leave a Reply

