The Only Prayer Received In Heaven Today

Posted on Updated on

We were about to have lunch when my grand-son finally felt he was ready to pray for everyone.

“Wait guys, I”m  going to pray today.” When we closed our eyes, with expectation to hear his regular rhyming song, to our surprise he said the following:

“In the name of the Further,

In the mame of the Ton

In the name of the “Holy Poorit.”

AMEN!”

He had a smile from here timbuktu.

“Wow!” I’m so proud of you!”  I told him.

“I know Gan-Ma. I know!!!”

Leave a Reply

